Use of District Facilities

The Ladue School District welcomes visitors from the community to our campuses.  We are pleased to share the enjoyment of our facilities and hope you will make full use of them.  In this section, you will find information about the various ways that our facilities may be used.

Ladue Horton Watkins High School

Swimming Pool

Located in the Ramming Athletic Center
1201 South Warson Road, St. Louis, MO 63124
Contact the Pool Manager at (314) 983-5479

The Ramming Athletic Center offers open swim for Ladue School District community members.

Morning Evening
Monday 5:30-7:15 a.m. 6-9 p.m.
Wednesday 5:30-7:15 a.m. 6-9 p.m.
Friday 5:30-7:15 a.m.
Saturday 1-5 p.m.
Sunday 1-5 p.m.

Requirements
Pre-registration and signed adult and/or child waiver forms
Proof of residency (can be unpaid utility bill)

Annual Membership Fees
$25 for individual registration
$65 for family registration

Registration and waiver form(s) must be completed for each individual. Walk-in or mail registration and payment to: Ladue Horton Watkins High School,
 Attn: Pool Manager, 
1201 South Warson Road,
 St. Louis, MO 63124. Please make checks payable to Ladue School District.


Track

Our community is welcome to enjoy the track at our high school. In order to ensure a longer life-span and the ability for this facility to remain open to the community, please review the following information carefully and follow these guidelines. (Guidelines are also posted at the track.)

  • Only the track is available for use. (The field is not available for general community use and a Ladue School District permit is required for any other use.)
  • Absolutely NO PETS are allowed in the facility. (This includes the track, field and grandstands.)
  • Please enter through the gate nearest the field house.
  • The track is available for community use during daylight hours when school is not in session and no practices, competitions or events are occurring.
  • No bikes, strollers, roller blades, skateboards or any other wheeled vehicle or device are allowed on the track.
  • No chairs, tables, canopies or other potentially damaging objects are allowed on the track.
  • Only turf shoes, sneakers, or rubber cleats are allowed. (No shoes with metal spikes (pyramid or pin) longer than 1/8″ are allowed.)
  • No smoking is permitted on school property.
  • Outside food or drink are not allowed.
  • No chewing gum or sunflower seeds are allowed.

Conference Rooms

Christina Schlager
cschlager@ladueschools.net


Performing Arts Center/Theater

Mike Pecka
mpecka@ladueschools.net


Pool

Corey Miller
cmiller@ladueschools.net


All Other LHWHS Facilities
The high school spaces are not available to be reserved for use by the community prior to 6 p.m. on weekdays.

Jenifer Strohbeck
jstrohbeck@ladueschools.net


Other District Facilities

Many of the gymnasiums, meeting rooms and field spaces at our school buildings are available for rental, as well as the district’s Performing Arts Center located at the high school.

Board policies and procedures outline the guidelines for usage, what fees are associated with usage and if spaces are subject to restrictions and availability. Please see below to learn where to submit your application for facility use.

District Fields

Sandy Fincannon
sfincannon@ladueschools.net
(Fields at the Fifth Grade Center are not available for community use.)

District Gymnasiums

Jenifer Strohbeck
jstrohbeck@ladueschools.net

Ladue Early Childhood Center

Ladue Early Childhood Center (LECC) facilities are not available for rental or use by organizations or individuals not directly affiliated with the Ladue School District.

Sally Monaco
smonaco@ladueschools.net

Conway Elementary

Rita Hagen
rhagen@ladueschools.net

Old Bonhomme Elementary

Connie Dunkle
cdunkle@ladueschools.net

Reed Elementary

Cafeteria, Library or Conference Room
Sharon Mosey
smosey@ladueschools.net

Spoede Elementary

Tara Harris
tharris@ladueschools.net

Fifth Grade Center

District Training Rooms
Fern Wagstaff
fwagstaff@ladueschools.net

All Other Fifth Grade Center Facilities
Danielle Myers
dmyers@ladueschools.net

Ladue Middle School

Stacie Grant
sgrant@ladueschools.net

Administrative Center

Board Room & Lower Level Meeting Room
Jason Schroeder
jschroeder@ladueschools.net