Glantz and Goldstein Re-Elected to Ladue Schools Board of Education

Ladue School District Logo

On Tuesday, April 3, 2018, voters of the Ladue School District re-elected incumbents Sheri Glantz and Nancy Goldstein to the Ladue Schools Board of Education. This will be Glantz’s fifth three-year term on the Board and Goldstein’s third. Glantz and Goldstein were sworn in at the Board of Education meeting on April 10, 2018.

Glantz has served on the Board of Education since April 2006 and served as Board of Education President in 2011-12, 2010-11 and 2016-17; Vice President in 2009-10, 2015-16, and 2017-18; and Secretary in 2008-09. Goldstein is a lifelong St. Louis resident and an educator, having spent over 40 years in the classroom. Goldstein was first elected to the Board of Education in 2012 and served the Board as Secretary in 2013-14, 2014-15 and 2015-16.

The two elected candidates will serve three-year terms and will be up for re-election in 2021.

 Also at the April 10, 2018 meeting, the Board selected officers for the next year, as follows: President – Andy Bresler; Vice President – Carolyn Jaeger; Secretary – Jeff Kopolow; and Treasurer – Sheldon Johnson.

For more information about the Ladue Schools Board of Education members, visit the district website at > Board of Education.